Seperation anxiety

she is great

Alice's wonderland

As you are probably all aware, I’m a single mother of a toddler who is about to turn two (2 days to go!) For those of you who don’t know, I’ve been a stay at home parent since he was born, and as a result has never really spent much time away from me.

I started weight training in the gym a couple of weeks ago now, and the reason I chose this particular one is because it has a creche. I decided that I wanted to start sending my son to a creche because he will be starting nursery in September three days a week and I thought it would be a good way to prepare him for spending some time away from me. Also I’m not going to be having more children any time soon so I like him to spend time with other children where possible.

Separation…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

